CRANGOU Profile Information

Mature, fun and successful man
Age 55 From Chicago, Illinois - - Online Now
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Larry
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a fun man with a positive attitude that enjoys life. I'm drama free. Looking for friendship and more. I enjoy movies, music, tennis, swimming, dinning out, reading, good conversation, exercising and more. I believe that good communication, respect, honesty and empathy is needed to develop and nurture relationships and friendships. Feel free to contact me if you are looking for someone that is willing to put in the work needed to build a good friendship/ relationship.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Management
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Good company, good food, good drinks,theater,or movie and good conversation.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be positive and a good person.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
20/20, American Horror Story and why women kill
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Color purple, Citizen Kane, All About Eve
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stevie Wonder, Gladys Knight and Elton John
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Fiction, Health, Political, Satire
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Friends night out. Food, convo, drinking and dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is mature, kind, intelligent, supportive, attentive
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close