Cyrobius Profile Information

Looking for my Black Panther
Age 37 From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Robert
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, I am a 30 year old man that is naturally attracted to the opposite race. Dark complexion men are gorgeous in my eyes and I love the way my body looks against a dark gorgeous man
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Professional Bartender
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A gorgeous dinner with a gorgeous man and gorgeous wine
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba Diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
My Goal In Life Is  
To marry a man I’m absolutely in love with, buy a gorgeous home and raise a family
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Attack on Titan, Anything Marvel, Doom Patrol
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mulholland Drive, Lost Highway, The Fountain
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tool, A Perfect Circle
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Paradise Lost, Dante’s Inferno, Piers Anthony
My Idea Of Fun Is  
That’s for my husband ;-)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
My Dark Knight, My Black Panther, My Nubian King
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close