Ebonyivoryluv Profile Information

Come sail with me
Age 53 From Charleston, West Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Grounded, funny, chilled, loyal, outgoing, ...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Depends on the person. But it would entail good conversation food drink and music. Maybe that special someone will help be to identify the ideal first date. One can hope
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Parachuting. Marriage:
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Grow, learn , love. Make every day count and touch those u love and care for and do acts of kindness for people u never will meet. Want to finish college and own my home
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang, Holden Girls, Madame Secretary.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
. Like romantic comedies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
R&B ole school and nu. Soul. 80 rock and dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Instructional, Political, Religious, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with friends and family. Travel. Meeting people. Beach and water. Mts and skiing. Lots of sports and entertainment-theater and museums. Cook outs. Lots of various activities. Sharing my mates passions would also be fun. Romance and sex of course also count as fun. Lol

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I will know when I find you . Someone close to my age . Friendship that may lead to LTR.. sense of humor and outgoing would be a good match
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed