JEEPLUVR47 Profile Information

Here I am, where are you?...
Age 39 From Herndon, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Here goes nothing... Been living in VA for most of my life but as a child lived in NC. I enjoy cooking, eating out at places with meals from around the world. I'm all about getting away traveling whether it be visiting family, somewhere close for the weekend or a real holiday to another state or an exotic land . I'm always in a good positive mood, love laughing and making others laugh.

I’m looking to bring someone into my life, with whom I can share everything I have with. I do believe in opposites attract to some extent. Learning new things from one another and showing new things in return. Whether it be interests, culture, customs, hobbies, foods, experiences and a yearning to have a good time and explore new things, etc ...Looking to find a travel buddy to come along with me on my adventures on the road and in life. I love the outdoors.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
MT
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Science, Science Fiction, Sports

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close