VirginWhiteButt Profile Information

O.K. , I'm Ready .
Age 43 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - - Online Now
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Straight white male with a sweet little virgin butt seeks straight black or Hispanic male,who can show me what to do .
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Master Baitor !
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the theatre and/or a nice supper .
I've Always Wanted To Try  
What it might feel like to have a first - time experience with another straight guy .
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Work hard now so I might enjoy a happy ( long ) retirement !
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy, Modern Family, Bob's Burgers .
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Rosalie, Born To Dance,Lady Be Good .
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
I'm A Recording Artist, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Music, Political, Satire, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
The October Surprise, Catcher In The Rye, 1984 .
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out for an evening of fun with good people and friends .

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Not as many nice people around anymore, like it was back in the day. So just a genuinely nice person .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close