canesugarnspice Profile Information

Friendly Guy Always Up 4 New Friends
Age 51 From Newburgh, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a American African 6', 220lbs/fit, great smile/white teeth, open minded/hearted, personable, caring, honest, humorous, passionate, down to earth kinda guy; rich with integrity(smiles) and loves a deep wallet!'m enjoy working out, some sports the balls lol...(basket/football) that is, the outdoors, skiing, learning to sail, cooking, baking, working on my home and quality friends. Feel free to ask anything you'd like. Doesn't mean i'll I just might;)) Wow!...there is a rhyme in there somewheres!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Caucasian, European, Indian, Middle Eastern
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Mountain Blaster Asistant
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting, talking, laughing, walking, a show/museum/dinner, walking, home, a movie and just enjoying each others company.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling around the world. Putting together a major concert, hangliding, a safari in Africa.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy, experience as much in life as possible. Someday settle down with a special someone and start a home/family(smiles)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I like staying informed: CNN, Documentaries/Educational, Dramas
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I like sooo many of them, it's hard to choose.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I like and admire too many to choose from.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
I enjoy reading a variety of books.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just being with a special someone(s) be it floating while boating, or climging a tree with he, in a car driving far or us in a plane just being happy and sane! Fun for me is enjoying, experiencing various arts, adventures, outdoors and sooo much more in the presence and with a special someone.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A guy who's friendly, spontaneous, romantic, hard working, has ambition, is open minded/hearted, passionate, sensativity, has integrity and of course a owns the Bank of For kidding. Would be nice if he was tall as myself.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate