cantbesure12 Profile Information

... for those who matter dont mind.
Age 33 From Centreville, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello to all! Im a caring, sensitive, thoughtful, and loving guy with a a sharp n dry sense of humor who is now looking for an official guy to be with. I have always been attracted to middle eastern and Indian men mostly, but would be open to finding a white, Asian, or Hispanic man around my age as well. I like guys who skinny to muscular, or average size who are my height or taller. I prefer intimate gatherings over going to clubs, watching Arrested Development, eating out, all the normal stuff, haha. I love intimacy and passionate moments with someone I truly care about and who will make me feel protected both physically and emotionally :-) I am approachable, so please dont be scared of me...
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Starbucks
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Comedic, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Religion / Spirituality
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Nothing in perticular yet. Hopefully someone will broaden my horizons and do something that Ill need more of ;-)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Well I cant say THAT on here... haha just kidding.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
I WILL be a psychologist. I feel it is my strongest calling...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
arrested development, strangers with candy, family guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Chicago, Perfect Stranger, Inception and few more...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
a lot of em...
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
havent had time to read in a while :-/
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the movies, hanging out at home or with friends, walks on a warm day or night, eating out.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Besides the things already mentioned, someone who is open-minded, genuine, comfortable with themselves and loving.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close