dragonhrt64 Profile Information

Looking for a spiritual connection
Age 55 From Albany, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi and thanks for checking my ad. I'm a good looking 50 year old. 5'9", br/br and in great shape. I like the simple things in life and am down to earth and believe in commitment and monogamy. I will be updating this in the future but if you would l ike to know more please ask. Thank you

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Inside sales
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Gardening, Music, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A picnic lunch in Saratoga Spa Park
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A picnic lunch in Saratoga Spa Park
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Live as authentically as possible and to make a differance to other people.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Vampire Diaries, Big Bang, NCIS Miami
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Back to the Future, Star Wars, Star Trek
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Jazz, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Reba, Gaga, Show tunes
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, News, Reference, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being spontanious with my partner.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is his own person and very independant. A guy that knows what he wants and is not afraid of what others think and wants a committed relationship
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed