sugarsugar66 Profile Information

Looking for fun.
Age 70 From Lakewood, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Freak passionate,very submissive,obedient caring,understanding
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee conversation to get to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Complete love making,kissing,touching,getting aroused doing this and then sex.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To find some one attractive and compatable,and enjoy each others company
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Nat'l Geographic, cooking,this,old,house,old time shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Diana Ross,Cher,Patty Labelled Whitney,Houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Biography, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Reference, Science, Sports, Technical, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Coffee&Conversation,Going Out On Occasion staying at home.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Oddities, Boldness, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Something meaningful.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close