4NonBlackMenOnly Profile Information

Real great people.
Age 48 From Westerville, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Fred
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am very discreet, educated, highly intelligent, very well groomed and clean and I've never used any kind of drugs or norcotics, A very independent man and hard worker who is very responsible that has good credit and never been jail or prison and I'm looking for a non black man who has similar atchebutes but I can be open minded. Thanks🙂
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Retail sales and Iwork at OSU hospital.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Me trying to cook him a nice dinner or vice versus and getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Smelly, sweaty feet licking and toe sucking on him and of course dirty smelly, sweaty socks that reap real loud.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To remain healthy and live a goof life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Horrors, action, family.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dust till Dawn, Fright night and
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Jazz, New age, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Commission, Kenny G and Carmen
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Camping, Forge and family.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that is positive.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Feet, hands, and the whole person.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close