Kiume55 Profile Information

Outgoing personality loves life and men.
Age 54 From Fishers, Indiana - Online - 2 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
An optimist. I try to hold myself in a positive manner.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Hotel manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Drinks. You get a vibe from people over a glass of wine.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Pilates .
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order, The Practice .
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Casablanca, Gone with the Wind, Now Voyager
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lady Gaga,
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Humor, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Client , Gone Girl
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dinners with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A well rounded person. One who enjoys the benefits of hard work and play.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate