alvin132 Profile Information

Decent relationship oriented guy
Age 52 From Louisville, Kentucky - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Nice guy looking for a great guy to settle down with. No pix no response!
It is only fair after you see mine.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Muscular
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Administration
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A trip to the beach for a picnic.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
go to the Olympics
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Be the best for me and use all opportunities I can to achieve this.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
nature shows on pbs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
MJ, N SYNC, Back Street Boys, Bruno Mars, Beyonce, etc
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Sidney sheldon
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying outdoors stuff

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Empathy and intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close