leexii1 Profile Information

Life is Life! Enjoy every minute!
Age 49 From Fairfax, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Somewhere along the way the rules of dating changed. I remember when you could show interested in someone and that would open up a line of communication to learn more about one another. Well its seems that communication has died. I guess I'm just an old fashion kind of guy who thinks spending time and talking is really worthwhile.

Well lets keep things simple and talk. See what happens.

Till then,
E
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Stocky
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Administrative
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Games, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A warm Spring day, sitting at an outside table having dinner or a cup a coffee or tea talking, laughing and getting to know each other. Maybe with an unexpected surprise thrown in.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, Riding a jet ski, going on a cruise!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Continue to live life the best way I know how always being myself, always improving, and learning more about what going on around me. Find a nice man to share life with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I Love Lucy, Persons of Interest, Being Human
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Varies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, New age, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Really depends on my mood. I can find fun in sitting on my balcony listening to music, being in a crowd of people, being out on my motorcycle riding through the countryside, going to a show, playing a good tough game of tennis, Bowling, watching sports, and so on.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am a man looking for a strong man! One who enjoys being himself and can find comfort in any situation. One who can speak to anyone, who is active and into sports (I love playing tennis, watching certain sports). I like to keep active, however a good layabout never hurt anyone. A strong personality and confidence I find very attractive. Someone who's willing to experience more in life than just the norm.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close