mstoni Profile Information

sexy blk t/v
Age 53 From Leesburg, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a mature sexy t/v that is very attracted to white/latino men
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
hair stylist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Movies, Photography, Playing Cards, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Partying, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
anything not boring
I've Always Wanted To Try  
not a thrill seeker
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
live,love and be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
anything on truetv and investigation discovery
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
sling blade -a family thing-tyler perry
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Gospel, Jazz, Reggae, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
marry-j......jill scott.......eryic badu
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
i love john grisham
My Idea Of Fun Is  
love shooting pool,auto shows(vw)cooking and entertaing friends and family,dancing,bars

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
fun
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close